Membership committee

The Membership Committee works with UKCP colleges and the regulation team to:

  • consider applications from organisations applying to join UKCP
  • oversee the removal process for re-accreditation and the registrant sample audit.

Committee members

Committe Chair: Inger Gordon

John MacDonald
Penny Kearns
Antonia Murphy
Martine Koch
Jacki Pearce
Dora Beggs
Sunita Thakore

Find a therapist near you