Skip Content

Who to talk to about…

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

GDPR enquiries
For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email dataprotection@ukcp.org.uk

Senior Management Team
Membership queries
Events queries
Media, advertising, publication and other communications queries
Research and policy queries
Accreditation and regulation queries
Governance and committee-related queries
Complaints queries
Finance
Chief Executive’s office

Senior Management Team

Portrait photo of Sarah Niblock

Sarah Niblock
Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9970
E: sarah.niblock@ukcp.org.uk

Portrait photo of Louise Lilley

Louise Lilley
Head of Operations and Regulation
T: 020 7014 9955
E: Louise.Lilley@ukcp.org.uk
Leads on the delivery of operational and regulatory functions

 

Individual and organisational membership including applications, renewals and find a therapist

To contact the Membership Team, email membership@ukcp.org.uk or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Nick Phillips
Membership Operations Manager
E: Nick.Phillips@ukcp.org.uk

Yvonne Oti
Membership Coordinator

Alistair Scott
Membership Coordinator

Gyanesh Tailor
Membership Coordinator

Andy Shuttleworth
Membership Coordinator

UKCP events and sponsorship

Cynthia Godley
Events and Sponsorship Manager
T: 020 7014 9966
E: Cynthia.Godley@ukcp.org.uk

Maria Kempinska
Business Lead
E: Maria.Kempinska@ukcp.org.uk

Submitting an article or book review for The Psychotherapist, advertising, media enquiries, communications including the website

Sandra Scott
Communications Manager
T: 020 7014 9973
E: Sandra.Scott@ukcp.org.uk

Gem Sofianos
Digital Content Producer
T: 020 7014 9952
E: Gem.Sofianos@ukcp.org.uk

Research and policy

Adam Jones
Policy and Advocacy Officer
T: 020 7014 9498
E: Adam.Jones@ukcp.org.uk

Audit, accreditation, regulation, the register, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications

Alan McConnon
Registrar
T: 020 7014 9964
E: Alan.Mcconnon@ukcp.org.uk

Amy Pearce
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9972
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Daniel Hopkins
Quality Assurance and Regulation Officer
T: 020 7014 9953
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Dora Beggs
Quality Assurance and Regulation Officer
T: 020 7014 9975
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Officer
T: 020 7014 9962
E: Alex.Crawford@ukcp.org.uk
Services key UKCP Boards and Committees

Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to complaints@ukcp.org.uk. 

Sultana Khanum
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9496
E: Sultana.Khanum@ukcp.org.uk

Sunita Thakore
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Finance

Wendy Smith
Finance Director
E: Wendy.Smith@ukcp.org.uk

Christine Ogbolu
Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950
E: Christine.Ogbolu@ukcp.org.uk

Chief Executive’s office

Jill Barclay
Office and HR Manager
T: 020 7014 9968
E: Jill.Barclay@ukcp.org.uk

Tony Brown
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9960
E: Tony.Brown@ukcp.org.uk

Ioana Miron
Volunteer Liaison Administrator
T: 020 7014 9958
E: Ioana.Miron@ukcp.org.uk

Laiqah Shah
Committee and Colleges Administrator
T: 020 7014 9491
E: Laiqah.Shah@ukcp.org.uk