Skip Content

Who to talk to about…

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

GDPR enquiries
For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email

Senior Management Team
Membership queries
Events queries
Media, advertising, publication and other communications queries
Policy queries
Accreditation and regulation queries
Governance and committee-related queries
Complaints queries

Senior Management Team

Portrait photo of Sarah Niblock

Sarah Niblock
Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9970

Jovana Perzic
Head of Academic Enterprise and Innovation
T: 020 7014 9969

head and shoulders portrait photograph of Cath White

Cath White
Head of Operations
T: 020 7014 9968

Helen Willingham
Head of Content and Engagement

Sarah Jackson
Content and Engagement Lead (Maternity Cover)
T: 020 7014 9952


Individual and organisational membership including applications, renewals and find a therapist to contact the Membership Team, email or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Veena Naik
Membership Experience Manager

Yvonne Oti
Membership Specialist

Gyanesh Tailor
Membership Specialist

Lucia Ticha
Membership Specialist

Asima Muhammed
Membership Specialist


UKCP events and sponsorship

Cynthia Godley
Events and Sponsorship Manager
T: 020 7014 9966


Contributing to The New Psychotherapist, advertising, Psychologies Lifelabs, and communications including the website

Sandra Scott
Internal Communications Manager
T: 020 7014 9973

Jenna Rachid
Digital Engagement Officer
T: 020 7014 9490

Evaldo Dutra
Marketing and Communications Officer
T: 020 7014 9951



Adam Jones
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
T: 020 7014 9498


Audit, accreditation, regulation, the register, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications

Alan McConnon
T: 020 7014 9964

Dora Beggs
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9975

Daniel Hopkins
Senior Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9953

Katie Hutton
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9972


Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Manager
T: 020 7014 9962

Kristin Skarsholt
Governance Administrator Officer
T: 020 7014 9958


Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to 

Sunita Thakore
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Amy Newton
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9978

Charlotte Ferson
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9496

Eloise Cadman
Complaints Assistant and Secretary to the Panel
T: 020 7014 9499



All finance enquiries should be emailed to

Wendy Smith
Finance Director

Christine Ogbolu
Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950