Skip Content

Who to talk to about…

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

GDPR enquiries
For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email dataprotection@ukcp.org.uk

Senior Management Team
Membership queries
Events queries
Media, advertising, publication and other communications queries
Policy queries
Accreditation and regulation queries
Governance and committee-related queries
Complaints queries
Finance
Chief Executive’s office

Senior Management Team

Portrait photo of Sarah Niblock

Sarah Niblock
Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9970
E: sarah.niblock@ukcp.org.uk

portrait image of Matt Nicholls UKCP Head of Content

Matt Nicholls
Head of Content and Engagement
T: 020 7014 9955
E: Matt.Nicholls@ukcp.org.uk
Leads on creating credible and influential content to communicate UKCP’s key messages

 

Individual and organisational membership including applications, renewals and find a therapist

To contact the Membership Team, email membership@ukcp.org.uk or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Veena Naik
Membership Experience Manager
E: Veena.Naik@ukcp.org.uk

Yvonne Oti
Membership Specialist

Alistair Scott
Membership Specialist

Gyanesh Tailor
Membership Specialist

Andy Shuttleworth
Membership Specialist

UKCP events and sponsorship

Cynthia Godley
Events and Sponsorship Manager
T: 020 7014 9966
E: Cynthia.Godley@ukcp.org.uk

Contributing to The New Psychotherapist, advertising, Psychologies Lifelabs, and communications including the website

Sandra Scott
Internal Communications Manager
T: 020 7014 9973
E: Sandra.Scott@ukcp.org.uk

Jenna Rachid
Social and Digital Officer
T: 020 7014 9490
E: Jenna.Rachid@ukcp.org.uk

Policy

Adam Jones
Policy and Advocacy Officer
T: 020 7014 9498
E: Adam.Jones@ukcp.org.uk

Audit, accreditation, regulation, the register, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications

Alan McConnon
Registrar
T: 020 7014 9964
E: Alan.Mcconnon@ukcp.org.uk

Dora Beggs
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9975
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Daniel Hopkins
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9953
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Manager
T: 020 7014 9962
E: Alex.Crawford@ukcp.org.uk

Eve Smith
Governance Administration Officer
T: 020 7014 9958
E: Eve.Smith@ukcp.org.uk

Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to complaints@ukcp.org.uk. 

Sunita Thakore
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Amy Newton
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9978

Charlotte Kearney
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9496

Eloise Cadman
Professional Complaints Committee Administrator and Secretary to the Panel
T: 020 7014 9499
E: Eloise.Cadman@ukcp.org.uk

Finance

Wendy Smith
Finance Director
E: Wendy.Smith@ukcp.org.uk

Christine Ogbolu
Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950
E: Christine.Ogbolu@ukcp.org.uk

Chief Executive’s office

Jill Barclay
Office and HR Manager
T: 020 7014 9968
E: Jill.Barclay@ukcp.org.uk

Tony Brown
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9960
E: Tony.Brown@ukcp.org.uk