Skip Content

Who to talk to about…

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

GDPR enquiries
For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email dataprotection@ukcp.org.uk

Senior Management Team
Membership queries
Events queries
Media, advertising, publication and other communications queries
Policy queries
Accreditation and regulation queries
Governance and committee-related queries
Complaints queries
Finance

Senior Management Team

Portrait photo of Sarah Niblock

Sarah Niblock
Chief Executive
T: 020 7014 9970
E: sarah.niblock@ukcp.org.uk

Jovana Perzic
Head of Academic Enterprise and Innovation
T: 020 7014 9969
E: jovana.perzic@ukcp.org.uk

head and shoulders portrait photograph of Cath White

Cath White
Head of Operations
T: 020 7014 9968
E: Cath.White@ukcp.org.uk

 

Individual and organisational membership including applications, renewals and find a therapist to contact the Membership Team, email membership@ukcp.org.uk or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Veena Naik
Membership Experience Manager

Yvonne Oti
Membership Specialist

Gyanesh Tailor
Membership Specialist

Lucia Ticha
Membership Specialist

Asima Muhammed
Membership Specialist

UKCP events and sponsorship

Cynthia Godley
Events and Sponsorship Manager
T: 020 7014 9966
E: events@ukcp.org.uk

Contributing to The New Psychotherapist, advertising, Psychologies Lifelabs, and communications including the website

Sandra Scott
Internal Communications Manager
T: 020 7014 9973
E: Sandra.Scott@ukcp.org.uk

Jenna Rachid
Social and Digital Officer
T: 020 7014 9490
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

Evaldo Dutra
Marketing and Communications Officer
T: 020 7014 9951
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

Policy

Adam Jones
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
T: 020 7014 9498
E: Adam.Jones@ukcp.org.uk

Audit, accreditation, regulation, the register, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications

Alan McConnon
Registrar
T: 020 7014 9964
E: Alan.Mcconnon@ukcp.org.uk

Dora Beggs
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9975
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Daniel Hopkins
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9953
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Katie Hutton
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9972
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Manager
T: 020 7014 9962
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

Kristin Skarsholt
Governance Administrator Officer
T: 020 7014 9958
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to complaints@ukcp.org.uk. 

Sunita Thakore
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Amy Newton
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9978

Charlotte Ferson
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9496

Eloise Cadman
Complaints Assistant and Secretary to the Panel
T: 020 7014 9499
E: Eloise.Cadman@ukcp.org.uk

Finance

All finance enquiries should be emailed to finance@ukcp.org.uk

Wendy Smith
Finance Director

Christine Ogbolu
Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950