Who to contact

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

 

 

Membership queries

Please email membership@ukcp.org.uk or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Veena Naik
Membership Experience Manager

Yvonne Oti
Membership Officer

Lucia Ticha
Membership Specialist

Asima Muhammed
Membership Specialist

Amy Fraser
Membership Specialist

Gyanesh Tailor
CRM Officer

 


 

UKCP events and sponsorship

E: events@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Communications, including New Psychotherapist magazine  

Helen Willingham 
Head of Content and Engagement
T: 020 7014 9952
E: Helen.Willingham@ukcp.org.uk 

Sandra Scott
Membership Communications Manager 
T: 020 7014 9973
E: Sandra.Scott@ukcp.org.uk

Jenna Rachid
Digital Engagement Officer
T: 020 7014 9490
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

Evaldo Dutra
Marketing and Communications Officer
T: 020 7014 9951
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Policy and research

Adam Jones
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
T: 020 7014 9498
E: Adam.Jones@ukcp.org.uk

Ellen Dunn
Policy and Research Officer
E: research@ukcp.org.uk 

 


 

accreditation, regulation, our registers, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications and audits

Dora Beggs
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9975
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Daniel Hopkins
Senior Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9953
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Katie Hutton
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9972
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Andrew Uzuagu
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9954
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Manager
T: 020 7014 9962
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

Kristin Skarsholt
Governance Administrator Officer
T: 020 7014 9958
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to complaints@ukcp.org.uk. 

Sunita Thakore
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Amy Newton
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9978

Charlotte Ferson
Case Manager
T: 020 7014 9496

Lizzy Millar 
Complaints Assistant and Secretary to the Panel
T: 020 7014 9499

 


 

Finance

All finance enquiries should be emailed to finance@ukcp.org.uk

Wendy Smith
Finance Director

Christine Ogbolu
Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950

 


GDPR enquiries

For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email dataprotection@ukcp.org.uk

Contact Us

Find a therapist near you