Who to contact

If there is anything you would like to know or to discuss with us, please send the relevant person or team an email or give us a call.

 

 

Membership queries

Please email membership@ukcp.org.uk or dial 020 7014 9955 and select option 1.

Rachel Sawyer
Membership Manager

Paul Agunbiade
Membership Specialist

James Edendale
Membership Specialist

Amy Fraser
Membership Specialist

Daniel Linehan
Membership Specialist

Naomi Oti-Sampson
Membership Specialist

Bethany Rees
Membership Specialist

Rachael Sani
Membership & Admin Assistant

 


 

UKCP events and sponsorship

E: events@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Communications, including New Psychotherapist magazine  

Helen Willingham 
Head of Content and Engagement
T: 020 7014 9952
E: Helen.Willingham@ukcp.org.uk 

Sandra Scott
Membership Communications Manager 
T: 020 7014 9973
E: Sandra.Scott@ukcp.org.uk

Jenna Rachid
Digital Engagement Officer
T: 020 7014 9490
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

Evaldo Dutra
Marketing and Communications Officer
T: 020 7014 9951
E: communications@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Policy and research

Adam Jones
Policy and Public Affairs Manager
T: 020 7014 9498
E: Adam.Jones@ukcp.org.uk

Ellen Dunn
Policy and Research Officer
E: research@ukcp.org.uk 

 


 

accreditation, regulation, our registers, European Certificate for Psychotherapy, organisational member applications and audits

Dora Beggs
Regulation and Quality Assurance Manager
T: 020 7014 9975
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Katie Hutton
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9972
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

Andrew Uzuagu
Regulation and Quality Assurance Officer
T: 020 7014 9954
E: regulation@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Queries regarding the committees and governance of UKCP

Alex Crawford
Governance Manager
T: 020 7014 9962
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

Kristin Skarsholt
Governance Administrator Officer
T: 020 7014 9958
E: governance@ukcp.org.uk

 


 

Complaints about therapists registered with UKCP, and any matters concerning the Complaints and Conduct Process

All complaints should be emailed to complaints@ukcp.org.uk. 

Sunita Thakore
Complaints and Conduct Manager
T: 020 7014 9494

Nirosha Thilagarajan
Professional Standards Manager
T: 020 7014 9978

Charlotte Ferson
Professional Standards Manager
T: 020 7014 9496

Alice Love
Complaints Assistant and Secretary to the Panel
T: 020 7014 9499

 


 

Finance

All finance enquiries should be emailed to finance@ukcp.org.uk

Wendy Smith
Finance Director

Michelle Way
Interim Accounts Assistant
T: 020 7014 9950

 


GDPR enquiries

For GDPR enquiries, check out our GDPR page or email dataprotection@ukcp.org.uk

Contact Us

Find a therapist near you