Skip Content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is accountable to the Board of Trustees, which will determine the Committee’s remit. It is responsible for leading on the implementation of UKCP strategy and supporting the Chief Executive in developing and delivering the business plan within the overall strategic plan.

Committee members

Sarah Niblock (Chair), UKCP Chief Executive
Martin Pollecoff, UKCP Chair
Fiona Biddle, Chair of the Education, Training and Practice Committee
Katy Rose, Chair of the Professional Regulatory Committee of the Colleges and Faculties
Louise Lilley, Head of Operations and Regulation
Richard Hunt, Head of Communications

In attendance

Alex Crawford, Committee Administrator and UKCP Governance Officer